Dragon Ball Z - ドラゴンボールZ ゼット

in #japanese6 years ago

Always have been fascinated by this Japanese series "Dragon Ball Z".

Adventures of Goku who protects the earth against assortment of villains ranging from intergalactic space fighters and conquerors, unnaturally powerful androids and nearly indestructible creatures.

Here's to all the Dragon Ball Z fans out there :)

That's all for now folks!! Stay tuned for more updates.. Steemit superman signing out!!

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Thank u.. Will do 😊

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

Good to have met you during the CNY Gathering #teammalaysia!

Yaaay.. Same here my friend 😬

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

varun bhai your work is really amazing.

Thanks broiii

Daaaaaaaammn bro! Epic clicks!
I'll make one of these my toy partner :P The last second one seems perfect, has a nice smile!
Did you buy these? Or clicked in a shop? How much do they cost?

Woah.. Chill.. Dragon Ball Z are rare toys.. Most of them, like these, are not for sale.. And are expensive.. Just shot them at a camera store here in Malaysia

Psst shoplift one of them for me

if you like anime of dragonball, please follow me guys @erjaoktafian
thanks

Oh, my god. This was so cool. :D



Congratulations @varunpinto!


You have completed an anime achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with a Rainbow Badge from Celadon City! You are the very best that noone ever was!

dragon ball Z was all i would watch, i shed a tear when frieza killed krillen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48