The rainy season☂:-)☆

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi!
There are four seasons in Japan!
In Jun, there is rainy season...

Jun in Japan is humid and has many rainy days...!

Do you like rainy days???

Some people like it,and others don't like it.

I didn't like rainy days because my hair wet...
But, I found it's an attraction!!

Recently, I saw these flowers.


light blue
It looks cool.

It's "azisai"!
It means "hydrangea" in English.
Mainly, it blooms in Jun~July.


white
It's pure white and like a snow-white wedding dress.


purple
The azisai is deep purple, so it looks mature and calm.


pink
The color is so cute!
I think it is like a princess or a fairly.

I found these flowers in morning.
I felt good to find them.
So, I was given much energy by the azisais,

Also, do you know language of azisai?
It's said energetic women and a happy family circle, patient love.

Each language is nice and positive.
When I see azisai again, it'll remind me of the flower's languages.

I like azisai since the morning.
And azisai live in rainy seasons.
So, I feel grateful for it.
I'll enjoy all seasons.

I hope you'll be happy when you see some flowers.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

good photos!
I like white azisai.

Congratulations @usachan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61