The delicious shaved ice!!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hi,there!!
Recently.it is getting hot(:l
I think summer is comeing...!!

What's food or sweet do you have on summer??

Summer is about frozen desserts!!
For example, popsicles,sherbets..

I love eating shaved ices on summer:)♡

The other day, I went to shaved ice cafe with my friend!!
The shop name is "sulbing".
It was born in Korea!
I've always wanted to go there:-)

There was a long line, but we could enter at the cafe!

There were various shaved ice menus, so I couldn't decide what to eat!

After all, I ordered a chocolate shaved ice!!image2 (4).jpeg
It was so tasty and sweet.....!!!!!

It contained many chocolate brownies and chips!
I love chocolate,so I was glad to chose the shaved ice!
Chacolate lover should eat it!

My friend ordered a mango cheese shaved ice!
image1 (9).jpeg
I tried to eat a little:)
Mango was so cold and fresh!!
And cheesecakes on it was rich and moist!

The cafe's shaved ices was fluffy.
And we can relax at the cafe!
When you feel hot and sweat, you should rest at sulbing☆彡

Have a nice summer time!

Sort:  

I wanna eat chocolate one!

You should eat it!
But I recommend eating when you are hungry because it has a lot of calories!!

It is a terrible volume…
But I also want to eat ones.

Yes!
But I became full easily lol

I also like having an ice cream on summer. I've never been sulbing so I hope I could visit there.

Sounds good!
Sulbing is one of my fav cafes!
I think you'll like it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90