SUSHI!!

in #japanese6 years ago

I love sushi.
So, I often sushi restaurant with my family.

The other day, I went to my favorite Japanese food restaurant.
The food in the restaurant are delicious! But, they are expensive...because It's a fancy restaurant.

594.JPG

From the right, "Unagi", "Ebi", "Uni", "Tai", "Maguro".
They are refined taste. So, the moment I put them in my mouth, they melted!!

593.JPG

They are bacon, wakame, fish, mochi...etc
They are so tasty and strange taste.
I had never eaten them!!
I want to eat them again!

Everyone should go to Jpanese restaurants and eat sushi!
Sushi is wonderful food!!

Sort:  

Yum sushi 😄😄

check out this how to make sushi channel

The sushi looks delicious…
I envy you.

Is this restaurant near your house?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82