Sunny day☀

in #japanese6 years ago

What weather do you like??
I like sunny!!
We can feel good on a sunny day♪♪

A few days ago, it was sunny!
So, I felt I want to go out.

I was walking in the city area.

The blue sky was clear and beautiful♡

image2.jpeg

I was moved when I see the shy between the buliding!!

After I took a walk, I was thirsty and hungry...
So, I went to Starbucks!!
I love staying at cafe like it!

image1.jpeg

The building is big and beautiful, isn't??
Starbucks is in it!!

I enjoyed staying and had "Dark Mocha Chip Frappuccino" there.
The mocha was cold. Also, it has a deep flavor...

I was so happy and enjoyed going out!!
I'm sure sunny days make our happy☀☀

I recommend to go out on sunny days when you are upset!!

Have a nice day♬

Sort:  

I like sunny day too! And I often go to Starbucks. What's your favorite flavor without you drunk on thids post?

Dark Mocha Chip Frappuccino.....i will try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63