Strong flowers

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi!
Recently, I'm getting fat...!
So,I started taking a walk to lose weight.
Ah...I want to be skinny!!!

The other day, I was walking in the neighborhood!!
Then, I found beautiful nature.

You know I love finding some flowers.
So, my eyes were inevitably drawn to flowers.

image1 (8).jpeg

First, I found them.
I thought they are tiny and pretty♡
They are like fairies wear pink and yellow dresses!!

image2 (1).jpeg

I proud of this picture!!
I don't know the flower's name but it's similar margaret.
If you know, please give me comment!!
And, I was surprised a insect(maybe, a bee??) alighted on the flowers!!!
I was healed to see the view:)
Also, the flower is like a neat and clean girl!

image3.jpeg
What's these flowers'name??
I rarely see them.
They looks calm and cool.
So, they are like a married woman or queen.

Flowers have been decreasing than spring.
But flowers I found were blooming in the green fields.
Each flower is very beautiful,and I learned to live is awesome from them.

I think we can live under adversity.
So, I'll live in the sunlight...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64