Origami!

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello!
What's your hobby??

I have a lot of hobbies!
One of my hobby is making "origami"!!

Have you ever made origami??
Origami is one of Japanese culture.
It's folding papers and making things.
For example, animals, flowers, insects...
People enjoy seeing them!!

Origami spread among people at Edo era.
Now, Japanese enjoy it!

When I have free time, I fold origami!
So, I made origami on my holiday.

I bought the paper at 100 yen shop lol
I was excited to get various color!!!

I wondered I should make.....

Then, I came up with an idea!!
"I know! I'm going to make creatures...!"

First, I made a fox!
I used two papers and stuck them with glue!

He will yelp "kon,kon"

Second, I made a penguin!
Because the penguin is one of my favorites!

His face is so cute,isn't??

Last, I made a beetle!!
I wanted to make a insect!!

Do you think his horn is cool??
I love his horn and eyes!!
I'm looking forward to seeing a real beetle this summer!!

I enjoyed making origami!
So, my holiday was nice!

Thank you for reading!!

Sort:  

You are good at making origami!
I cannt making without Orizuru...

Thank you!
I could make only Orizuru before...
But I practiced a lot!

It's good!
I'm very clumsy so I jealous.

Thank you!!
You can do it if you try to make a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83