Okonomiyaki!!

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi!!
How are you?

This is quite sudden, but what your yesterday's dinner??

I ate "Okonomiyaki" last night!
It was soooooo delicious...!

My mom cooked it for me.
It was hot and fluffy!
And it contains cheese, mochi, tenkasu..
"Tenkasu" is leftovers of fried in batter.
If you add Tenkasu to batter of Okonomiyaki, you enjoy the crispy texture!!

By the way, have you eaten Okonomiyaki?
Cooking ingredients and Toppings of it is differ from place to place.

For example, "Hiroshimahu-okonomiyaki" contains stir-fried noodles.
So, it's voluminous!
It's a popular food in Hiroshima.

I have eaten it near Hiroshima station.
I remember it was so tasty.
I want to eat it again!!

Also, I have eaten a okonomiyaki contains seafoods or corn in Okonomiyaki restaurant.

After all, my favorite okonomiyaki is my mom's cooking!!
I'm always grateful to my mom.

May 13 is mother's day in Japan.
So, I'll express my gratitude to my mom♫

Sort:  

My tomorrow dinner Okonomiyaki!!

It looks very tasty. I want to eat Okononiyaki.

I am thinking I wanna cook OKONOMIYAKI. I have to go buy OKONOMIYAKI stuff today.

I like Hirpshima okonomiyaki too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83