Lovely flowers

in #japanese6 years ago

Hi!
I love finding some flowers.
Because I think flowers have the power to make people happy♡

Recently, I found lovely flowers!!

【Marguerite】

Maybe, this flowers is Marguerite.
The blossom of them is from March to June and the season is said from May to June.
I found them on May.

Also,the language of flowers is love fortune-telling.
The reason is said people tear their petals up to tell love.
I think Marguerite is a symbol of youth:-)

【Unknown】
I can't look up this flower's name.
But, I like the flowers's petals!
They are so cute!!
If there are anyone know their name, please write comments!
I found them on end of April!

Spring is very good season because many flowers bloom!
I wish spring would last forever...

What your favorite season??

I think every seasons are awesome!
But I like spring, especially April.
Because April is the opening of new life.
Maybe, Spring flowers encourage people start new life!!
New employees,Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85