Disney California Adventure Park♪♪

in #japanese6 years ago

Do you like disney??

Disney makes people happy!!
I think nobody don't like it because disney is loved by people all over the world.

I'm a big fan of disney.
So I went to Disney California Adventure Park♫

First, I rode Guardians of the Galaxy Mission Breakout!!
It's famous for a thrill ride in the park...

I was so scared..but it was very fun!
I shouted out a lot lol

Next, I hung around Cars land.
And I rode Radiator Springs Racers.

The day was windy.
So I felt good when I rode the attraction.
Also I could see a good view from the high place.

I hung around many places, so I was so hungry.
Then I ate Mickey's cookie.
The shape was so cute♡

It was too cute to eat...!!

Last, I enjoyed watching the disney parade.
Fountains were very beautiful and colorful!

It's a picture before the parade start.
The background of parade is a ferris wheel.
The parade was very romantic!

I couldn't hang around the park in a day.
Disney California Adventure Park makes people happy all over the world.
So I should go to Disney California Adventure Park!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61