Cleansing Oil

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hi, women!!
What cleansing things do you use when you take off your makeup??
Do you use oil type or cream type??
There are various types in the world...
Sometimes, I don't know what to buy..

Recently, I have been using a cleansing oil I bought at the drugstore!
But, I use it every day so it was decreasing quickly...
So, I was in trouble.

But, an unexpected thing happened!!
The other day, I went to a shop to buy an eraser.
When I have paid, the store clerk said "Here you are, these are free samples. Please try!!"
I was given some cleansing sheets.

They are sheet and used up type.
Oil and water type were in the package.

I was glad to get them because I wanted to use sheet type!!

I tried to use them right now!

They were great to remove my makeup!
And they smelt good!
I was so happy!

Also, I'm glad I went to the store and bought eraser!

We don't know what will happen to our life.
So, I think something goods definitely happen even if you are upset!!

Let's have a positive thinking!
Thank you!!

Sort:  

I often use oil type, but when I am tired, I use sheet type!

I see!
Sheet type is easy to use, isn't??
So, I want to have it more!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64