You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hair Donation Experience in Japan 👩❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ ヘアドネーション

in #japanese6 years ago

after 5 years with long hair, i can imagine that its a very new feeling for you..
do you know the kids who got your hair? would be amazing to see them with the wigs :)

Sort:  

yeah, I felt like something was missing, so it took me a while to get used to short hair :)
I don't know who got wig with my hair...
You need 30 people's hair to create 1 wig, so not wonder it's expensive!

30?! Wow.. Why? Never expected that, thought you could use the hair like normal hair.. Maybe it gets shorter through sticking or something but why would you need the hair of 30 people, just for one wig.. O:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29