苔テラリウム-胎内/Moss Terrarium-In The WombsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

昨日、もうひとつ作りました。

 I made another Moss Terrarium yesterday. 




上から見ると、こんな感じです。

(「胎内」なのにどうしてもうオムツを穿いてるの、というツッコミはナシで…)


View from the top.


作っている時は本当に楽しいのですが、家の中が苔の入った瓶だらけになりそうでちょっと心配です。

It is really fun to make these works.But I worry that the inside of the house may be full of bottles with moss.

Sort:  

あの赤じゃん何かおじさんに見えるXD
minnowsupportでupvoteしました^^

voteの数が増えてる...ありがとうございますm(_ )m
そうです、顔はあんまり可愛くないんですよ(>
<)

どうも^_^
うんうん。。赤ちゃんより苔の方がもっと可愛いと思います ;3;

次はもう少し可愛い動物を使いたいと思います(・д・。)

楽しみにします~^_^
いくつテラリウムを作りたいの :)?

あんまり作りすぎると置き場所がないですよね(><)ほどほどにします...

分かりました ;3;

センスが良くて笑いましたぁ〜苔テラリウムはかなり本気で気に入ってます!投稿楽しみにしていますね。

ありがとうございます!勢いで作ってしまいましたが、生き物なので、水やりの頻度や手入れなども調べなければと思っています。(家の中の置き場所を考慮しつつ)また作ります^^

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

あら~
おめおめ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31