□Child's mischief has a reason/子どものイタズラには理由があるsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

My son(4 years old) was angry this morning.Because he could not say "Have a nice day" before his father departed.My son always gets angry when his father left home without saying "Have a nice day".He was complaining whiningly for a while and became quiet.I thought that his got into a better mood.

And when I happend to see the door of the room next to the entrance ...   !?!?


今朝、息子(4歳)は不機嫌でした。

父ちゃんに、「いってらっしゃい」の挨拶をしそびれたからです。父ちゃんが挨拶を忘れて先に出掛けてしまった日は、息子はいつも機嫌が悪くなります。

しばらくブツブツと文句を言っていましたが、静かになったので機嫌が直ったのかと思っていました。そして何気なく、玄関横の部屋のドアを見ると… ?!?!


It is a glove. A glove  fitted to the door knob.

I asked him "What's this?"――He grinned (it seems he thought that was funny even by himself), and said,"If I have a hand here, every morning I will not forget to say bye bye to daddy?"


手袋です。ドアノブに、手袋がはめられている。

息子に「何これ?」と尋ねると、彼はニヤニヤしながら(自分でも面白いと思ったようです)、

「ここに手をつけとけば、朝、父ちゃんにバイバイを忘れないでしょ?」

Well ... it certainly is ...positionally ...

まぁ… 確かに、位置的には。

My son told me "Do not remove this." But I can not agree with the automation of greetings :( 

息子には「とらないでよ!」と念を押されています。「挨拶の自動化」というのは、ちょっと賛成できませんが…。

Sort:  

挨拶の自動化<<笑ったXDDD

笑ってもらえて良かったです~^^*

すごく可愛らしくて、クスッと笑いました。ほのぼのしましたぁ〜ありがとう^^

コメントありがとうございます。取ると本当に怒られそうなので、しばらくそのままにしておきます^^

可愛いですね、それとも「いじらしい」という言葉が適切でしょうか。>「ここに手をつけとけば、朝、父ちゃんにバイバイを忘れないでしょ?」

それで挨拶したことになるのか?とちょっと疑問ですが、本人はこの手を取り付けて満足そうでした。よく考えつくなぁと感心しています。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59