英語でブログを書くことについて/About writing blog in English.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Steemitへの投稿を再開してから、2週間近くになります。

英語圏のユーザーが圧倒的に多い場所で、最初はどう書いていったらいいのか迷いましたが、最近では日本語と英語の併記で書くことが多くなりました。

直近で勤めていた会社でも、仕事で英語を使う機会はありました。でも当時は、私は英語を使う仕事が大嫌いでした。


It will be nearly two weeks after resuming posting to Steemit.Since there are many English users here, at the beginning I was at a loss as to how to write. But recently I write in both Japanese and English.In the company I worked the most recently, I used English for my job. However, at that time, I hated the job of using English.


私はその会社で、営業をサポートする仕事についていました。

私がサポートしていた営業は、時々海外に商品を売ったりしていたのですが、英語がまるでダメだったのです。そのため見積書、インボイスなどの書類の作成も、全て私がやらなければなりませんでした。取引先とのEメールでのやりとりも、すべて私の仕事。私自身、決して英語が得意なわけではなかったのに…。

自分でも自信がないことに責任がのしかかると、大きなストレスになります。そのために、すっかり英語に苦手意識を抱いてしまったのです。

英語で書かれたEメールが届くたびに、ひどく緊張していました。


I worked as a clerk for sales men at the company.The sales I was supporting were selling products overseas from time to time. But, they could not speak or write English at all.Therefore, I had to make all the estimates and invoices for foreign countries. Contact by e-mail to business partner was also my job.Even though I was never good at English, ....

When the responsibility weigh to that there is no self-confidence, it will be a big stress.For that reason, I completely had an aversion to English.Every time an e-mail written in English arrives, I was nervous.


でも今、Steemitで自分の好きなことを発信するためなら、喜んで英語を勉強しようと思えます。外国語はやっぱり、楽しみながら勉強するのが一番ですね。  


But now I am happy to study English to write what I like at Steemit.After all, I think that it is best to study foreign languages while having fun!



■次の記事(Next Post):息子に生肉をもらいました/My son gave me raw meat.

■前の記事(Previous Post):ColorChallenge: SaturdayIndigo - JINBEI

Sort:  

これはいいよな。僕はこの5年ぐらい日本語を使っていないから、こういうブッログを読めば僕にはいい練習になります。

僕は日本語のブッログを始めようと思ってきました!

コメントありがとうございます。日本語ブログ、ぜひお願いします^^

私は自分で時々日本語を勉強するから英語も書いたあろのがとてもいいです。どうもうありがとうございます!
As I study japanese by myself sometimes, It is really good for me to read your posts with english versions within. Thank you very much!

ありがとうございます。もし英語の書き方におかしなところがあれば、指摘してくださいね!
Thank you.Feel free to correct my English when it is wrong.

Yesss, that's how you learn English! 頑張ってください( ^∀^)

ありがとうございます^^
この書き方で一週間ほど続いているので、今後も頑張ります!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65