□A TRANSFORMERS Toy for my son / 息子にトランスフォーマーのおもちゃを買いました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I bought a  TRANSFORMERS  Toy for my son at "BIG HOP Garden Mall Inzai".

「BIG HOP  ガーデンモール印西」で、息子にトランスフォーマーのおもちゃを買いました。


Iron Jam & Bumblebee Steel Armor !! My son and I just saw the movie "Transformers: The Last Knight" the day before. In addition, the toy was sold at a very very low price.


「アイアンジャム&バンブルビー 鋼鉄アーマー」

前日に『トランスフォーマー/最後の騎士王』の映画を観たばかりでとってもタイムリーだった、というのもありますし、何よりめちゃくちゃ安くなってたんです。


2,500 yen → 499 yen. Amazing price!!

定価2,500円が、499円。衝撃的な価格です(※Amazonで見ても、1,000円くらいです)。


Besides this, there are many toys with the big discounted prices. For example, 1,000 yen → 99 yen, 500 yen → 10 yen, etc. I don't like "BIG HOP" very much, because it is not lively. But we can also buy clothes and miscellaneous goods at a super price like toys. Therefore, I can not help going to "BIG HOP".


この他にも、通常価格1,000円→99円とか、500円→10円とか、ワケの分からない価格設定のおもちゃが山積みになっていました。

 「BIG HOP」 はさびれた雰囲気であまりテンションは上がらないのですが、おもちゃの他にも衣類や雑貨などが、こんなふうに激安価格で買えるんですよね… なので、ついつい寄ってしまいます。


My son opened it as soon as he got home.

家に帰って、早速開封。

It's pretty obvious, but I was deeply impressed because we could definitely transform it from ROBOT to CAR. More than anything, even if my son moved it with his strong power, it did not break. As expected, it is TAKARA TOMY's toy!!


当たり前だけど、ちゃんと車の形に変形させることができて、ちょっと感動。何より、息子の馬鹿力でグイグイ動かしても、折れたり、割れたりしないのです。さすが、タカラトミーの玩具です。



By the way, "Chiba New Town" has many big stores such as "BIG HOP", "Joyful Honda" and "AEON", but my favorite is "MEGA MAX".

ところで千葉ニュータウンには、「BIG HOP」、「ジョイフル本田」、「イオン」など色々な大型施設がありますが、私が好きなのは「MEGA MAX」です。


It is a store of outlet furniture, but we can also buy sundries, everyday items, dishes, stationery etc at super price. Sometimes, there are fun events such as "All you can pack socks" and "All you can pack cup noodles". By all means, please go "MEGA MAX".


アウトレット家具のお店ですが、雑貨や日用品、食器、文房具などが激安価格で買えるので…。また、時々「靴下詰め放題」とか「カップラーメン詰め放題」など、無駄に燃えてしまいそうなイベントをやっています。

ぜひ、行ってみてくださいね。

Sort:  

I bet your son is thrilled about this gift!

Thank you!!
He wanted to be absent from a nursery to play with this today:)

えぇぇぇぇぇぇぇ!なんて安さ!激安すぎます
閉店在庫一掃セールより安い(笑)
こっちにもそういうお店・・・来てくれないかなぁ~

今日もいいリアクションをありがとうございます(笑)
安いのはありがたいんですが、かなり終末感の漂う施設です。OPEN後7ヶ月で経営していた会社が破綻し、その後もコロコロと運営会社が変わっているそうです(T_T)

あはははは、リアクションを褒めていただき感謝です^^
これからもリアクションがんばります(笑)

わぁ〜すごく安い!これなら私も買っちゃう。MEGA MAXうちの近くにもできるといいなぁ〜

MEGA MAX は結構やる気がある感じで、見ているだけでも面白いのでよく行きます^^

BIG HOP は閉店済みのテナントが多く閑散としていて、テンション下がるのですが… でも、こんな風に激安の掘り出し物が見つかってしまうので、足を運ばずにはいられません(笑)

バンブルビー、一番好きなキャラです^ - ^お買い得でしたね〜。

人気商品のはずなのに、ここまで安い理由が分かりませんでした。まさか閉店とか…
こんなに安く手に入れてしまうと、もうこのシリーズを定価では買えない気がします^^;

かっこいいなトランスフォーマー

カッコイイですね~ 私も前作まで全部観てみたくなりました^^

むっちゃくちゃ お得ですね。息子さんも大満足ですね♥

喜んでました^^ 4歳児でも変形させられるので、夢中で遊んでます(^0^)

わ〜@ultrasevenさん。私もたまに印西近辺いきますよ。
BIG HOPたまに掘り出し物的な感じあるんですよね。今回は良いお買い物ができてラッキ〜でしたね。

ホントですか!! 何だかうれしいです^^
BIG HOP 商売っ気がなさ過ぎて心配してしまいますが、何か掘り出し物があるような気がしてついつい寄ってしまいます(笑)

私も嬉しいです^_^
この間 娘と行って良いお買い物できたね〜と気分よく帰ってきましたよ。

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57