うつからの復活 8

in #japanese7 years ago

投資と関係ないのでは?という方、ここからが

私が実体験から得た考えですので、ご参考までに

昨年の休職中、私は復職はもう無理だと思い、どうやったら今後の生活資金を得ることができるか、お金をいかに増やせるか、24時間、そればかり考えていました(この頃、夜はほとんど眠れなかったのです)

Is not it related to investment? If you say, from here

It is an idea I got from real experience, so for your reference

While I was on leave last year, I thought that reinstatement is impossible anymore, I was only thinking about how I can earn my future life funds, how much money I can increase 24 hours (mostly at night I could not sleep)

Sort:  

Congratulations @tatsuzou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35