うつからの復活

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

昨年夏ごろ、うつを発症し、二ヶ月半ほど休職しました。


復職後、半年の復職プログラムを経て、今年4月にもう少しで完全復帰の直前、「それ」は突然やってきました。 


 下の子の入学式の日、式前の教室での待機時間、徐々に父兄が増えていく状況に、何故か理由は分からないのですが「心がザワザワ」して、教室を出ました。その後は何とか式に参加することは出来ました。 


 その二日後、会社の執務室にいて終業を待っていたのですが、16時頃、執務室にただいるのが耐えられなくなり、出たり入ったりを繰り返しました。その晩、不安定になった私は、嫁さんに「退職したい」と伝えました。嫁さんは最終的には「いいよ」と言っくれくれました。く

Last summer I had depression, I took a leave of absence for about two and a half months.

After reinstatement, after a half year's reinstatement program, just before the full return in April this year, "that" suddenly did.

 The day of the entrance ceremony for the lower child, the waiting time in the classroom in front of the ceremony, the situation where the parents are gradually increasing, but why is not understood why "heart is awful" and goes to the classroom and goes away , I left the classroom. After that I managed to participate in the ceremony somehow.

 Two days after that, I was waiting for the closing time at the office of the company, but around 16 o'clock, I regenerated that I came in and out so that the office can not bear anything. That night I became anxious, I told my wife "I want to retire". The wife finally told me that 'I'm OK.' Continuation

Sort:  

うつは辛いですね><

お気遣い、ありがとうございます!

初めまして @kuronekoと申します。
どうぞ宜しくお願いします。
うつのことは、よくわからないのですが、steemitで投稿して気持ちが楽になること願っています。

kuronekoさん、返事が遅れてすみません。こちらこそよろしくお願いいたします。
まだルールが分かっていないので、色々と教えてください❗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66