JAPANESE SUSHI

in #japanese6 years ago

2017-11-19 16.54.00.jpg

I love sushi.

Japanese people also love sushi.

I bought this sushi at a supermarket in my neighborhood.

It was a buffet style.

The price was $ 6 in all.

Types of fish are horse mackerel, raw salmon, tuna, roasted salmon.

I love raw salmon.

This sushi is very cheap.

Very fresh is good.

When buying at a supermarket, it is cheap and tasty, so it is recommended because it has high cost performance.

Please drop in at a supermarket when you travel to Japan.

Sort:  

i rather choose roasted salmon... but i guess raw fish is very delicious too

Both are delicious, are not they!

i miss eating this. 😊 i miss japan as well. anyway, followed you already hope you follow back. 😊

thanks comments !
Eating makes people happy. At the same time, I feel sad that I can not eat whatever I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74