A Steemit Introduction ! Who Am I ??

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Who Am I

My name is TAKESIX .

I am 31 years old living in Japan.

I do not have a girlfriend.

I think Steemit has new encounters, knowledge and inspiration.

I am very much looking forward to it.

However, there is only a slight obstacle. . .

My mother tongue is not English.

I learned English 15 years ago.

But I will challenge.

Thanking you in advance.



IMG_0042.jpg

What I am interested in

I was an engineer at the auto parts factory.
I am interested in technology.

Also, I am doing online shopping work.
I am interested in the future of the Internet.

And I teach math to children.
I am interested in children's growth, human mind, health, fitness.

And

What I'm most interested in is a delicious meal!

I am hoping to share this interesting thing with many people in Steemit.

Thanking you in advance.

thank you for reading.

23.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to have you here, welcome to steemit and good luck to you @takesix. =)

thank you !

Congratulations @takesix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @takesix! Glad to have you here. I'm an adventure filmmaker, I've been doing it full time for a few years. I post some tutorials and stuff about it on my blog, so check it out if you're interested! There are lots of spam accounts on steemit so it might help you to do something to help verify you're a real person. Lots of people post a photo of themselves holding a sign where they've written steemit, their username, and the date. It's not mandatory, but it helps. I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with anything.

Thank you very much for the wonderful advice. I value that advice.
thank you !

Nice to meet you :-)
Followed

thank you !!!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck! Follow me and I will follow you back! @phil917

thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74