You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew portrait for steemian @coruscate

in #japanese6 years ago

You have stayed awesome since day one. Thank you for returning the money back to @coruscate. It is frequent these days. I have seen many cases already, one being @knircky and amt in thousands in error to an @hebrew and it was returned too. Really exemplary. It's all awesome

Sort:  

I am very lucky that this error happened with someone as trustworthy as @skyleap!! Thank you for stopping by and showing him even more support for being such an awesome Steemian!

You are welcome. You are awesome as well. Skyleap did my portrait long long ago. I got his post upon seeing your resteem but only after having a glimpse at your awesomeness on dtube. Your video was suggested and i look at an entire one. In general blockchain adds a measure of "life" to the entire picture, incentivizing reputation but obliviously a curriculum takes effect that makes steemians better humans. You will notice the steemit effect, even in meetups. I saw it as well in a special kind of shine, that you had in your video.

Wow, I am honored that you would take the time to watch my Dtube video! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

I couldn’t agree with you more about the “Steemit affect” making us better humans. I have noticed a shift in my ability to articulate myself and connect with others more... both on and offline. This place is pretty amazing. ♥️

So yes.

I am gladdened by you

Yes! The Steemit effect is a powerful thing! I was very new to the platform and unsure of myself when I was invited to a Meetup by @gringalicious. It was so inspiring and gave me courage to branch out, out of my comfort zone. I have been fortunate enough to get advice early on from kind and experienced Steemians, but the warmth at the meetup was beyond even what I've experienced online. What an amazing community!

Hi @coruscate
I used to paint @surpassinggoogle portrait a long time ago. hahaha

surpassinggoogle-face300c.jpg

and...
Then I joined "Who am I" his planned.
https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/surpassinggoogle-s-untalented-contest-who-am-i

Hi! @surpassinggoogle
Thank you for remembering me ^ ^

@coruscate was very anxious. Everyone has a mistake.
I will not receive extra money.

I appreciate your comment and VOTE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05