虹彩の花、サンティアゴの中心部にある様々な色彩の.....

in #japanese7 years ago

サンティアゴデチリの中心部を歩いて、美しい白、黄色、ライラックの花が見えました。 それは白い虹彩の花であり、ヨーロッパに固有の観葉植物であり、アメリカのいくつかの国で栽培されています。

その白い花びらは風刺しており、より魅力的なタッチを与えるベルベットのテクスチャを持つ黄色の線を持っています。





[English]

Flower of iris, great variety of colors in the center of Santiago .....

On a walk through the center of Santiago de Chile, I saw a beautiful white, yellow and lilac flower. It is a white iris flower, an ornamental plant native to Europe and cultivated in several countries of America.

Its white petals with satiny and have a yellow line with velvety texture that gives a more attractive touch.

Sort:  

These are beautiful ♥

I thank you that values this work with your comment motivates me to continue publishing photographs of our nature. Good luck in everything!

This post has received a 8.00 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @steemito.

This post has received a 6.87 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemito

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.29% vote... I was summoned by @steemito! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75