チリの野生キノコ.....

in #japanese7 years ago

私はアパートに私の娘と歩いていた、私たちは近隣の庭の緑の草の中にいくつかのきのこを見た。 私はカメラを持っていませんでしたが、私の娘は私の携帯電話に写真を撮ってくれました。


アガリクス・カンペストリス(Agaricus campestris)科のキノコまたは野生の菌類で、これはこの国に存在する2,000種以上の種の一つです。


この種の分類はチリでは深く研究されていないので、私はそれが食用、毒性または薬用菌であると言うことを敢えてしません。

一方、私はそれらを触れることができなかったので、彼らは非常に繊細で、私はそれがそれらを傷つけるだろうと思うので、写真でそれらを見て解決するでしょう。





○ [English]


The wild mushrooms of Chile.....

I was walking with my daughter to the apartment and we saw some mushrooms in the green grass of a neighboring garden. I did not carry my camera, but my daughter lent me her cell phone to take these pictures.

It is a mushroom or wild fungus, of the family Agaricus campestris and this is one of the more than 2,000 species that exist in this country.

I do not dare to say that it is an edible, poisonous or medicinal fungus, since this classification has not been studied in depth in Chile.

Meanwhile I'll settle for seeing them in photography because I did not dare to touch them, since they are very delicate and I think it would hurt them.


○ [Español]


Los hongos silvestres de Chile.....

Caminaba con mi hija con rumbo hacia el apartamento y vimos unos hongos entre el pasto verde de un jardín vecino. No llevaba mi cámara, pero mi hija me prestó su celular para tomar estas fotografías.

Se trata de un champigñón u hongo silvestre, de la familia Agaricus campestris y esta es una de las más de 2.000 especies que existen en este país.

No me atrevo a asegurar que se trata de un hongo comestible, venenoso o medicinal, ya que no se ha estudiado en profundidad esta clasificación en Chile.

Mientras tanto me conformaré con verlos en fotografía porque no me atreví a tocarlos, ya que son muy delicados y creo que les haría daño.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49