熱帯の自然の野生の花.....

in #japanese7 years ago

今日私は山の中を歩いている間に私が見た様々な花をあなたに贈ります。 私はこれらの植物とその花の具体的な名前は知らないが、私の注目を集めたのは、彼らのエキゾチックな美しさと、これらの野生の花が私たちの熱帯地域の自然の中で見いだされる方法でした。 日本のコミュニティからの私の友人の写真をお楽しみください!








[English]

Wild flowers in our tropical nature .....

Today I present to you a variety of flowers that I observed during my walk in the mountains. Although I do not know the specific names of these plants and their flowers, what caught my attention was their exotic beauty and the way these wild flowers are found in our tropical region nature. Enjoy these pictures my friends from the Japanese community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77