私の家(Ephemeroptera)で短命を浪費する昆虫のビデオ.....

in #japanese7 years ago

私が以前に言及したように、短命は短命であり、私はそれが私の家の壁に固定されたあまりにも多くの時間を費やすことによってそれを無駄にしていると思う。

それは変態を通じて飛行昆虫の形に変化した水棲昆虫である天板目 (Ephemeroptera)である。

私は毎日、私の家に飛行機の動物がたくさん(20以上)見え、彼の短命が彼の人生の毎分を楽しむことなくここを通り抜けるのを見るのは苦痛です。 私はこのタイプの行動をまだ研究していませんが、大学の生物学者に尋ねる機会があります。



[English]

Video of an ephemeroptera wasting its short life in my house.....

As I mentioned earlier, the Ephemeroptera has a short life and I think it is wasting it by spending too much time anchored in the walls of my house.

It is an Ephemeroptera, an aquatic insect that has changed to the form of a flying insect through a metamorphosis.

Every day I see a lot (more than 20) of these flying animals in my house and it gives me a pain to see that his short life passes here without enjoying every minute of his life. I have not studied this type of behavior yet, but I will have the opportunity to ask a university biologist.

Sort:  

yikes looks scary steemito

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

It is a kind of very strange appearance, I thought it was nice to zoom in and see his big eyes. Thanks for your comment

yes very good affect! very close.

Thank you! steemito great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Well I have seen such bridge but still yet to learn its specie

Thanks my friend

Wao superb

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57