南アメリカの森の星.....

in #japanese7 years ago

日本のコミュニティからの私の友人 "steemians"への挨拶。

今日の午後、私はブドウの植物の中でとてもかわいらしい花を見ました。 それは、Asterantheraであり、星の形に似ており、いくつかの長いpistilsを持つ4つの花びらと強烈な赤色の花を持っています。

ここで私が家に持ち帰った2枚の花の写真をいくつか紹介します。



次回の記事では、この植物と自然の状態の花のイメージを紹介します。


そして、1分の時間をかけて、自然の美しさを観察するためにそれを捧げることを忘れないでください。それは無料です!



[English]

The star of the South American forest .....

A greeting to my friends "steemians" from the Japanese Community.

This afternoon I saw a very pretty flower in a vine plant. It is an Asteranthera, has a flower of intense red color, with four petals that resemble the shape of a star and has several long pistils.

Here I present several photographs of two flowers that I managed to take home.

In the next post I will present images of this plant and its flowers in their natural state.

And do not forget to take one minute of the day and dedicate it to observe the beauty of our nature, besides ..... it's free!

Sort:  

This is pretty cool. What equipment did you use? This is an amazing photograph. I like your work

Thanks, I'm glad because you liked my job.
It's a SONY camera, Cyber-shot DSC WX150

I enjoy your post!. Have a nice day!

Thank you. Also for you, good day .....

Awesome find! We really need to appreciate nature at its best!

Exactly!
It is what I try to transmit in the community steemit.com, the beauty of our nature and it requires only a minute to appreciate it, it is also free!

That good!

This post has received a 4.27 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @steemito

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.22% vote... I was summoned by @steemito! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you for defending me

This post has received a 7.62 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @steemito.

Excellent, I already received this percentage

This post has received a 5.10 % upvote from thanks to: @steemito.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65