花:その色と形.....

in #japanese6 years ago

この夜、夜が曇り、私は白とピンクの3つの美しいVicariaの花を撮影するためにカメラを撮った。 黄色の花は大きく、花弁には2本の柱が付いています。

中南米、特にメキシコ、コロンビア、ベネズエラなどで、この種の植物を見つけることは非常に一般的です。







私は自分のカメラのフラッシュとその美しさを強調するために自然光で写真を撮った。 私はあなたがそれを好きであると思います。







[English]
Flowers: their colors and shapes .....

This evening, the night is falling and I took my camera to photograph these 3 beautiful Vicaria flowers of white and pink. The yellow flower is larger and has 5 petals that enclose 2 pistils attached to its petals.

It is very common to find this type of plants throughout the region of Central and South America, especially in Mexico, Colombia and Venezuela.

I took the photographs with the flash of my camera and with natural light to highlight its beauty. I hope do you like it.



[Español]
Flores: sus colores y formas.....

Esta tarde, va cayendo la noche y tomé mi cámara para fotografías estas 3 hermosas flores de Vicaria de color blanco y rosado. La flor amarilla es de mayor tamaño y tiene 5 pétalos que envuelven 2 pistilos adheridos a sus pétalos.

Es muy común encontrar este tipo de plantas en toda la regíón de América Central y América del Sur, sobre todo en México, Colombia y Venezuela.

Las fotografías las tomé con el flash de mi cámara y con luz natural para resaltar su belleza. Espero que sean de su agrado.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos!
I especially liked your Iris!
Is this the photo of your Iris?
I like these flowers.
On my vacation, I visited the exhibition of Iris.
I put out these photos.
I have never seen such a number of different Iris!

The Iris flower is very spectacular its shape and its colors, I have seen yellow, white and violet!

I was at the exhibition of iris - it's just unforgettable!
I put a photo of this exhibition in my post.
I bought 3 iris tubers. I planted, now I'm waiting!

You got a 5.89% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemito! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Get More Upvote - FREE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89