山への散歩中の植生の多様性.....

in #japanese6 years ago

土地は非常に乾燥していて、水不足のために地面に亀裂がありました。私は山を歩き続けていました。そして、たくさんの棘とナッツが植えられています。

私は風景の写真を撮り、地面に木から落ちた種子や果物を見ましたが、私はそれがどのような名前を持っているのか分かりませんし、求める人もいませんでした。 私は日本のコミュニティと共有したい写真をいくつか撮って、このタイプの植生の存在を知るようにしました。

ここ南アメリカの世界のこの地域で発展している植物の展示を続けたいと思います。



[English]


Diversity of vegetation during the walk to the mountain .....

The land was very arid and even had cracks in the ground due to lack of water, I kept walking on the mountain and I got a diversity of vegetation with many thorns and nuts.

I took pictures of the landscape and saw on the ground some seeds and fruits that had fallen from the tree, I do not know what name it has and there was no person to ask. I took several photos that I want to share with the Japanese Community, in such a way that they know the existence of this type of vegetation.

I hope to continue showing the flora that develops in this part of the world, here in South America.


[Español]


Diversidad de vegetación durante el paseo a la montaña.....

El terreno era muy árido y hasta tenía grietas en la tierra por la falta de agua, seguía caminando en la montaña y conseguí una diversidad de vegetación con muchas espinas y frutos secos.

Tomaba fotografías del paisaje y vi en el suelo una semillas y frutos que habían caido del arbol, no se que nombre tiene y no había alguna persona para preguntarle. Tomé varias fotos que quiero compartir con la Comunidad Japonesa, de tal manera que sepan la existencia de este tipo de vegetación.

Espero seguir mostrando la flora que se desarrolla en esta parte del Mundo, aquí en América del Sur.

Sort:  

excellent, what will that plant be?

Thank you very much my friend @andresmirabal, I still can not find the name of this plant and its acorns, I'm sorry!

見た目はバナナみたいですね(^^)中身と味も気になります♬

どうやらそれは人間が消費するものではないので、私はこの植物とその果実についてもっと調べなければならない。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81