チリからのスパイダージャンプ.....

in #japanese7 years ago

日本のコミュニティの友達にお挨拶!

他の以前の出版物では、サルデーダ属のいくつかの種を持っている南米(ベネズエラ)の別の国からクモを飛び跳ねることについて話しました。 ここチリでは、私は動物や花の種類はごくわずかですが、どうしてこのようなことが起こるのか、まだ調査しなければなりません。

今回私は、ベネズエラ人の相対的な体型とは異なるチリからの一種のジャンプスパイダーを紹介します。その形態と位置はもちろん同じです!

この標本は今朝私の家の中を歩いていて、仕事に行く前にいくつかの写真を撮ることにしました。




[English]

Jumping spider from Chile.....

Greetings to my friends in the Japanese Community!

In other previous publications I had told you about jumping spiders from another country in South America (Venezuela) that has several species of Salticidae. Here in Chile I have observed very few animals and variety of flowers, I still have to investigate why this happens.

This time I present a kind of jumping spider from Chile that differs from its Venezuelan relative in the amount of hair its body has, the morphology and location of its eyes is, of course, identical!

This specimen was walking around the interior of my home this morning and I decided to take several pictures before going to work.

Sort:  

Me asusta esa araña @steemito

No sientas miedo, son pequeñas e inofensivas

Jumpers are so cute, and harmless of course. We have a few different species here in Canada, I usually find them in park while I am resting in the grass. I have never considered doing any research, but I am curious now. They look very simmular to ours, same with the mantis pictures you posted yet our climates are so different.
Thank you for sharing, your photos are always very inspiring.
Dewa mata!

I am struck by the small changes in their eating habits, since the morphology is the same. In Chile there is little variety of food for this type of spider compared to Venezuela that get flies, mosquitoes, bees and other small insects.

He visto arañas saltadoras en el jardín de mi hogar en la ciudad y en la casa de campo y tienen diferente forma.

La variedad radica en la especie y el lugar donde vive y se desarrolla

This spider could turn me into a jumping man! I just hate spiders. Disgusted so much by them that I'm scared..haha

Actually this type of spider has a poison that is not dangerous for us, it also only skips when it notices our presence.

Hmm..still scary for me. Just the look lf it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28