「クリストバリート」と2年、私のイグアナ.....

in #japanese7 years ago

日本のコミュニティからの "steemians"友人のご挨拶。

2015年9月15日、私が最初に見たときに私の庭の下地を清掃していたことは覚えています。 それはパパイヤの植物の中で小さな緑色のイグアナでした。今日までは2017年9月15日まで同じルーチンをやっています。レモンツリーが低く、地面には私がそこに置いて食べ物を見つけ、植物のパパイヤに登ります。 その上、彼は日のほとんどの日を低午後にとり、私の家のパティオの壁に飛び乗って、彼がレモンツリーに登るまで海岸沿いを歩いています。

それは「クリストバリート」です.2年間私たちと一緒にきた私のイグアナは、この貴重な人生のパートナーの写真とビデオをいくつか共有しています。

そして、1分の時間をかけて、自然の美しさを観察するためにそれを捧げることを忘れないでください。それは無料です!



[English]

Two years with "Cristobalito", my iguana .....

Greetings "steemians" friends from the Japanese Community.

I remember well that on September 15, 2015 I was cleaning the undergrowth of my garden when I first saw it. It was a small green iguana among the papaya plants and from there until today September 15, 2017 always does the same routine: low of the lemon tree and on the ground find some food that I put there, climbs to the plant papaya, and on top of it he takes the sun most of the day, in the low afternoon and jumps to the wall of the patio of my home and walks along the shore until he climbs the lemon tree.

That is "Cristobalito", my iguana who has been with us for 2 years and here I share some photographs and a video of this precious life partner.

And do not forget to take a minute of the day and dedicate it to observe the beauty of our nature, besides ..... it's free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82