南アメリカの植物の花や果実の収集.....

in #japanese6 years ago

日本のコミュニティのごあいさつ。

私は南アメリカのエクアドル近郊に住むいくつかの植物の花と果物のコレクションの一部である一連の写真を紹介します。


私は彼らがあなたの好みのものであり、この亜熱帯地域の植物相を区別して知るのを助けてくれることを願っています。















[English]

Collection of flowers and fruits of plants of South America .....

Greetings friends of the Japanese Community.

I present a series of photographs that are part of my collection of flowers and fruits of some plants that live in the region near Ecuador, in South America.

I hope they are of your liking and will help you to differentiate and know the flora of this intertropical zone.



[Español]

Colección de flores y frutos de plantas de América del Sur.....

Saludos amigos de la Comunidad Japonesa.

Les presento una serie de fotografías que forman parte de mi colección sobre flores y frutos de algunas plantas que habitan en la región cercana al Ecuador, en América del Sur.

Espero que sean de su agrado y les sirva para diferenciary conocer la flora de esta zona intertropical.

Sort:  

I don't understand the Japanese language. But I appreciate you because the picture you use in your article is so attractive

I appreciate your comment!
Actually I want to show you unpublished photographs of animals and plants so that the community in steemit.com knows some details of this beautiful nature that we have. Greetings my friend

You got a 3.38% upvote from @upme thanks to @steemito! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I appreciate your help and help with your support in votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34