これらの動物は私たちの家の中で見るのがあまり一般的ではありません.....

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

日本のコミュニティのごあいさつ。

何匹の動物が私たちの家を訪れることができるかは驚くべきことです。午前または午後に、私たちはいつも私たちの家の壁や床を歩いている招かれない訪問者を見るでしょう

ここでは、過去2週間に私の家を訪問した動物の写真を紹介します。 いくつかの無害でいいこの蛾のような、またはより多くの蠍座のような脅威!

彼らが共通して持っていることは、自然や家であろうと、いつでもどこでも私たちの自然が私たちに提供する美しさであるということです。




[English]

Animals not very common to see inside a house.....

Greetings friends of the Japanese Community.

It is amazing how many animals can visit our home, either in the morning or at night we will always see an uninvited visitor strolling the walls and floors of our house

Here I present a selection of photographs of animals that have visited my home during the last two weeks. Some harmless and nice like this moth, or more threatening like the scorpion!

What they do have in common is that they are a beauty that our nature offers us at any time and anywhere, whether in nature or in our home.

Sort:  

muy bonita imágenes, y lindos insectos

Ciertamente son hermosos animales que están allí presentes, a nuestro alrededor y que muchas veces tenemos nuestra atención puesta en otras cosas y no en este regalo de la naturaleza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28