南アメリカのチリの公道で見つけることができる鳥.....

in #japanese7 years ago

南米のサンチャゴ・デ・チリ市のセントラルパークを訪れたとき、私はその場所で人生を送るいくつかの鳥を観察することができました。 私は若いゾルサルの写真を撮りました。この写真の中では最大のもので、チンコルと呼ばれる別の鳥に餌をつけて食べ物を求めていました。チンコールは地面の何かを探してこの鳩に渡しました。

Chincolは、アメリカに住み、トルトラのような公共道路の真ん中で観察される別の鳥です。 彼らは地面を歩いている人々から落ちる地上の食物を探します。



[English]

Birds that we can find in the public thoroughfare of Chile in South America.....

On visiting the Central Park of the city of Santiago de Chile in South America, I was able to observe several birds that make life in that place. I took pictures of a young Zorzal, is the largest in this photo, asking for food with its beak open to another bird called Chincol, which was looking for something in the ground and gave it to this pigeon.

The Chincol is another bird that lives in America and is also observed in the middle of the public road like Tortola. They look for food on the ground, which falls from the people who walk around the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51