熱帯からの昆虫:「ティプラ」.....

in #japanese6 years ago

私の家の壁の一つで、私は巨大な蚊と非常に似た飛行昆虫を観察することができました。それは非常に長い脚を持ち、翼が伸びて翼の長さが約7cmに達します。

その外観は私を混乱させるが、確かにそれは巨大な蚊ではなかった。 私はインターネット上の情報を検索し、それがティプラであることを発見しました。 彼らは4,000以上の属を含み、絶対に無害である双翅目の群に属する。



最初は、腹部の先端に伸びが見られたときに恐怖を感じました。 男性はこの先端を持っていないので、この標本は女性です。



[English]

Insects from the tropical zone: "The Tipula".....

In one of the walls of my home I could observe a flying insect very similar to a giant mosquito, it had very long legs and with its outstretched wings it would reach about 7 cm in wingspan.

Certainly it was not a giant mosquito although its appearance confused me. I searched for information on the internet and found that it is a Típula. They belong to the group of dipterans, which includes more than 4,000 genera and are absolutely harmless.

At first I was terrified when I saw an extension on the tip of the abdomen, something that many people mistake for a stinger. This specimen is a female, since the males do not have this tip.

Sort:  

Es muy parecido al zancudo común estimado @steemito

Suele confundirse con una forma de zancudo gigante, pero es otra especie de insecto volador mi amiga @giovis

ガガンボとは違いますか??

それは本当に蚊とは異なります。 これは、Tipulaと呼ばれる一種の飛行昆虫です
It really is different from the mosquito. This is a kind of flying insect called Tipula

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84