再び昆虫が私の部屋に侵入します:イワイグ.....

in #japanese7 years ago

もはや夜はなく、この動物が私の部屋に導入された日でした。 今日の朝、朝食の後、私はベッドを固定するために私の部屋に行き、長い魚を尾につけた長い動物を見ました。それは後端の端に位置する柵の形で耳ウィッグとして広く知られている真皮です その細長い平らな本体からなる。

それは熱帯諸国に住み、南米の極寒地域に広がっています。

私は窓を閉じたままにしておくように注意します!






[English]

Again the insects invade my room: the earwig.....

It was no longer night, but in the day that this animal was introduced to my room. This morning, after breakfast I went to my room to fix the bed and saw a long animal with a pair of tongs in its tail, it is an dermaptera popularly known as earwig, by the shape of its fences that are located at the end posterior of its elongated and flat body.

It lives in tropical countries and extends to the extreme of South America where there is a colder climate.

I will be careful to keep my window closed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74