ピンクのボトルツリーの花の未発表の写真.....

in #japanese7 years ago

今朝私は出版物の新しい表現を試みていましたが、大きな写真はピンクのボトルツリーの花の細部と美しさを強調しているので、私は古い形が気に入らなければなりません。



同じように、私はウェブで見つけたいくつかのスタイルでプレゼンテーションを革新しようとしています。





私はあなたの好みに写真があることを願っています!





[English]

Unpublished photographs of the flowers of the pink bottle tree.....

This morning I was trying a new style of presentation of my publications, but I really must confess that I like the old form, since the larger photographs highlights the details and the beauty of the pink bottle tree flowers.

In the same way, I will be trying to innovate the presentation with several styles that I found on the web.

I hope the photographs are to your liking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82