南アメリカの花:白い虹彩.....

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

街のメインスクエアでは、この多彩な白い虹彩の花を見ることができました。紫色の花もあります。

私はいくつかの写真を撮りました。そして、この花には、それぞれに黄色い線が付いている3つの主要な花びらと他の二次的な白い花びらがあることに気付きました。 さらに、あなたが開いている新しい花びらは、中心線に紫色の色をしています。

私は彼らが雌雄同体の花であることを調査したので、彼らは彼らの花を受粉するために昆虫の助けを必要とするので、私の注意を引いた。 その時、その場所には誰もいなかった。



[English]

The flowers of South America: The white iris

In the Main Square of the city I could observe this variety of white iris flower, since there is also the purple one.

I took several photographs and I noticed that this flower has three main petals with a yellowish line on each of them and other secondary white petals. In addition, the new petals that you are opening have a purple coloration in the central line.

It caught my attention because I investigated that they are hermaphrodite flowers and they require the help of insects to pollinate their flowers. Although at that time there was none for the place.

Sort:  

撮影の花?) 出目で検索条件を絞り込む:

それは本当にです:花の写真を撮る。
ご理解いただきありがとうございます。

It really is: take pictures of flowers.
Thank you for your observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75