animelogicsanime/light novel : hibike euphonium

in #japanese7 years ago

image

more info🌿
Daisuki - Literally "I like you a lot." This is the most commonly used one, but as with every word in Japanese it is very contextual so it can be used among friends as well as in a romantic context. 好き = I like you, but that's a bit more ambiguous so if you were saying "I love you" I think you'd add the 大.
These two are considered kind of cheesy and I don't think they're very widely used but they do exist - 愛してる "aishiteru" and 恋してる "koishiteru" (You would add よ in conversation if you were a guy and わ for a girl.) These are more for a very serious relationship where you want to say "I'm in love with you." Imply commitment and romantic love , whereas "daisuki" is more casual and ambiguous

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) @sonchaeli I am following. Best of Luck !

Congratulations @sonchaeli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63