@ramengirl wore a Korean dress at steemfest チマチョゴリ服で登場

in #japanese7 years ago

@ramengirl wore a Korean dress at steemfest
She is amazing!

スチームフェストの2日目、@ramengirlは、チマチョゴリ服で登場しました!
素晴らしいですね^^

ramengirl-festa2017.jpg

It is introduced in an article by @knozaki2015
https://steemit.com/travel/@knozaki2015/i-travel-the-world-462-steemfest-2-surfermarly-and-ramengirl-dollarvigilante


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.88 % upvote from @bellyrub.

バックのロゴマークも変わって新しい感じがしますね!
チマチョゴリが似合ってます♥

ねぇ~すごいですよね。
Steemfestで、チマチョゴリを着るなんて、日本人だったら着物を着るってことでしょ・・・徹底してますよね。

素敵な似顔絵ですね♪
@ramengirlさんのチマチョゴリ最高ですね😃

ねぇ~彼女はどこに行っても目立ちます(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55