@ramengirl's portrait 2017

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew a lot of @ramengirl, this year.
That was very fun!
I will draw a lot next year as well. haha(^^)v

ramengirl2017.jpg

今年、たくさんの @ramengirlさんを描かせてもらいましたが、とても楽しかったです。来年もまた、色々な@ramengirlさんを描きたいと思います。^^


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Awww remengirl collection!! Thank you so much for all these cute portrait!!! You're amazing!! :)

Yeah!
I will draw a lot next year as well ! :)

Wow!, nice protrait... keep steeming

All of them are amezing , did you charged her for this, are you going to make similar for every popular guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94