Masquerade of Halloween ハロウィーンの仮装

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

@ramengirl became a super ramengirl!

hahaha

Happy halloween!
ramengirl-supermen.jpg

@yoshiko became a haunted pumpkin!

hahaha

Happy halloween!
おばけかぼちゃ.jpg

@yoshiko さんは、お化けカボチャになっても可愛いのだぁ~^^


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

朝から爆笑させてもらいました〜〜〜www
あ〜面白かったww

お化けカボチャになりたいようでしたので・・・ふふふ
素敵な方は何をやっても素敵なのです^^
しかし着ぐるみ着ても違和感ないなぁ~w

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

Hi I am a robot. I just upvoted you? I found Similar content that readers might be intrested in:

https://steemit.com/vision/@einarkuusk/Masquerade-of-Halloween / http://steemif.000webhostapp.com/@gorden.uk

HI!
This is my original content!

This is scam bot. Don't click on the link.

Wow! Thank you!!! @m31

This imposter is "cheetoh"
The real thing is "cheetah"
The spelling was different.

I was saved.
Thank you again<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09