I drew @steveandstellas profile image.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew profile image for @steveandstellas
I hope you like it. hahaha

@steveandstellas is a joint account of @stellabelle and @stevenalexander.
Their DTube is funny :)))

steveandstellas-dtube-500.jpg

steveandstellas-500.jpg

steveandstellas-dtube-300.jpg steveandstellas-300.jpg

@stellabelle and @stevenalexander

stellabelle-300.jpg stevenalexander-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は@steveandstellasのためにプロフィール画像を描きました。
気に入ってくれるといいな。

@steveandstellas@stellabelle@stevenalexander 2人の共同アカウントです。
2人で漫才のようなDTubeやってますwww



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

星のデザインがいいですね~

あはははは、ありがとうございます^^

可愛い~~(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
いつもホンワカしてます♪ぽんぽん漫才みたいなお二人の言葉が星のイメージなのかな?と勝手に推測してます(笑)

この二人のDtube見たんですけど、英語で話してるので(当然ですね)、私には内容はチンプンカンプン(笑)ただ、大きな笑い声と、その楽しそうな雰囲気は伝わってきますので面白いですよ^^

見てみました!英語はわからないけど、確かに楽しそうですね~たまにピー!ってなるのがちゃんと放送禁止用語は鳴らすんだ!と妙に感心したり(笑)

This is freaking amaizng!!!!! @skyleap you're incredible.. thank you so much. this is so greatly appreciated and this will not be forgotten. <3

Yeah!
I am glad that you will be glad!

This is sooo cute!

Thank yooooooooou!

漫才感が似顔絵からすごく伝わってきます❗️
色遣いもオシャレ可愛い💕

おぉ~ @happyleonaさんに褒められると嬉しいですねぇ~^^

Thank you so much for doing this, great work as always!

You are welcome.
You always start having fun.
So I love it.(^^)v

This is really amazing and so cool 😉 love this and they look so Awsome... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95