I drew @roxane portrait

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @roxane.

roxane2b-500.jpg

roxane2b-300.jpg

roxane2-500.jpg

roxane2-300.jpg

drawing step
roxane-01.jpg

roxane-02.jpg

roxane-03.jpg

roxane-04.jpg

roxane-05.jpg

roxane-06.jpg

roxane2-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @roxaneさんを描きました(^^)


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Thank you again soooo much :-)))))) Especially for the color of thethe t-shirt ! Thank you ! I will resteem it to keep it on my blog ! And I have changed my profil picture :-) Thank you so much !

Hehe, the avatar is adorable, just like you @roxane!

EEEEEeexcellent :-)

Wooooooooooow ~ Thank you!!!
your many votes, resteem. And you changed the profile picture.
I'm honored. Thank you again!<3<3<3

笑顔になります!

あはははは、ありがとうございます。嬉しいです^^

Totemo sugoi @skyleap! @roxane wa kawaii da ne!
Gomenasai, watashi no nihingo wa hidoi!

Thank you!
I am pleased that you written Japanese.
You are best.

My Japanese isn’t that good, even though I lived in Okinawa for 7 years.
Gomene!!

hahaha(^^)
Okinawa is a nice place.

Hai so desu ne. Okinawa wa cho utsukushii!

Nice protriat of @roxane

Thank you!

Coucou Roxane je vois que y'a du changement ^^ t multilingual now ça fait plaizzz!!!

Hahaha is very fine portrait, the truth is yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83