I drew @ramengirl new portrait.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @ramengirl new portrait

I drew @ramengirl.
She was join in the Tokyo MeetUp on February 10th.
I drew her portrait again.
Because she was even more beautiful.^^

2018-02japan-ramengirl-500.jpg

@ramengirl and @karensuestudios are best friends!

2018-02japan-ramengirl-karen-500.jpg

2018-02japan-ramengirl-300.jpg 2018-02japan-ramengirl-karen-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @ramengirlさんを描きました(^^)
彼女は 2月10日の東京ミーットアップに参加しました。
ますます女性らしくなっていたのでちょっと描き直しましたよ^^



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Wow this is great you are really creative thanks for sharing these beautiful drawings

Thank you.

This is a very good drawing. However @ramengirl is much cutter/more beautiful than this.
I don't blame you though, because it is very hard.

Thank you.
What you say is right.
She is very beautiful I can't express that beauty.

Love it!! :)

Yeah! Thank you<3<3<3

そうなんですよ〜大人っぽくなって、さらに綺麗になりましたよね^^

ねぇ~女性はどんどん美しくなりますねぇ~

awww! I love this! :0) thank you so much !

hahaha! You are very fun.
love the two of yours.^^

素晴らしい!
似顔絵がアップデートされていくなんて@skyleap さんならではですね!

あはははは、似顔絵のアップデートとは素敵な表現!
さすがは @aitommylrさんですネ^^

カワイイです(〃∇〃)

ねぇ~^^
韓国について行っちゃう?

行きます(^^)
旅行資金はコインチェックにあります。。。(泣)

あぁ~コインチェックさんねぇ~・・・
あっ、でもでも、もしアルトコインではなくBTCだったら円に換えて出金できますよ~w

Wow excellent portrait!

Yeah! Thank you! Thank you! Thank yooooooooou!

あら!また素敵なプレゼント💓
ありがとうございます@skyleapさん😁

あなたは笑顔が一番素敵ですよ^^
いやな事は忘れて今日は楽しんでください。
The First Global Meetup in Busan Korea!!!

Attractive picture.
The charm of the two is felt in the picture as it is.
so good ~ ^^

Thank you!
yes! a smiling face is the best.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12