I drew portrait for steemian @weberh8

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew @weberh8
He liked my portrait and gave me an order.
I am glad if you like portrait.
He is Photographer and Cinematographer.
Check out his blog!

weberh8-camera-500.png


weberh8-camera-300.png


[JPN]
今回は@weberh8さんを描きましたよ~。
彼も私が描く似顔絵を気にいってくれたようで、似顔絵の注文をいただきました。彼はカメラマンさんですので、素敵な画像がたくさん!彼のブログも見てねぇ~



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

14-April-2018

Sort:  

Just checked your blog

Man! you are talented
going to follow you right away :)

OMG
Amazing Post
Good Work.....!

I love your work

Wow you're really good at drawing!

端正なお顔の方ですね!
今回の小物はカメラですね。
素敵な写真がいっぱいありました(´ω`)

そうそう、またまたイケメンさんです~w
小物は一度描いておけば使いまわしが利くので、意外と楽なんですよ~

Hey bro how Much you charge for Creating these portraits ??

Hi! @thecrytotrader
portrait fee is 10sbd or 10steem (In case of upper body)
--- How to order ---
Please tell me the color of your hair and the color of your eyes.
Please send me your picture.
In one of the following ways
steem.chat
discordapp.com
to Comment field
My account is @skyleap
Thank you.

はじめまして!
素敵な似顔絵ですね!!
フォローさせて頂きました!

はじめまして!
へぇ~ショコラティエさんなんですね^^
美味しそうな食べ物の写真がたくさんありました。
よろしくお願いいたしま~す。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68