I drew portrait for steemian @roelandp

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @roelandp
He is kitesurfer, (mobile app) developer, dad, witness, organises @steemfest.
Check out! his blog!


roelandp-500.png


roelandp-300.png

[JPN]
私はsteemitの超有名人 @roelandpさんを描きました。
喜んでくれるといいんですけどねw

彼の私生活ブログも楽しいですよ @roelandp.life



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
21-June-2018

Sort:  

You are growing day by day and love to see your created portrait everywhere on Steemit.

Thank you always.
I will draw many portraits in the future(^^)v

お~っ、いつもvoteしてくださるあのお方ですね!

お~そうそう、いつもvoteしてくれるあのお方です~
ありがたいですよね。
@ultrasevenさんもいつもありがとうございます!

Nice picture, so want to like the picture. 😞😞😷😷😷😶😶😶

Thank you.

Loved your drawings

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34