I drew portrait for steemian @rea 私は@reaさんを描きました

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @rea
Her passions in life are food, travel, events and movies! If you love any of these, please check out she blog!

rea-500.jpg

rea-300.jpg

[JPN]
私は @reaさんを描きました^^
彼女のブログも楽しいですよ。よかったらチェックしてみてください。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

Hello @skyleap, that's awesome!! You just made my day, lol.

That's good!
I am glad. When you rejoice(^^)v

You've done a great deal of art .... It feels very good to me .... I hope everyone will love it too

Thank you^^

Because she draw her very pretty, I checked her blog, and I found out that she isn’t Japanese. Steemit is the good place to community with people who come from different countries. Cool!

Yes! The world feels close. feel that way especially with steemit!
だからsteemitは楽しいんですね

@skyleapさんが描く女性、美人が多いし。

steemitには、イケメンさんと美人さんが多いんですよねぇ~
みなさんイキイキしています^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30