I drew portrait for steemian @maryjaney.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @maryjaney
@coruscate and @maryjaney. They are two sisters.
Please check out her Dtube!
That's "steem sister show"

maryjaney500.jpg

maryjaney-corucate300.jpg maryjaney300.jpg

maryjaney-corucate500.jpg


[JPN]
私は @maryjaneyさんを描きました^^
@coruscateさんと @maryjaneyさんは二人姉妹
彼女たちのDtubeもチェックしてみてくださいね
"steem sister show"

今回も美人さんを描きましたよ~(^^)v



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
11-May-2018

Sort:  

This is very nice @skyleap.

@coruscate will love this

Thank you @emjoe
I also hope it (^^)v

Steem Sister Show
There we go!

Yeah!!!

aww @skypleap!!! You are amazing!! I can't believe we have an awesome drawing of yours for the Steem Sister Show now!! <3

I know @maryjaney will be stoked for her drawing too!

hehe The two are beautiful and fun sisters.(^^)v

I am freaking out a little bit this is amazing!! Thank you I feel so honored!

aww Thank you! @maryjaney
I am glad that you will be delighted.(^^)v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89