I drew portrait for Rocky Mountains, America steemian @roleerob

in #japanese6 years ago

I drew @roleerob. He gave me a portrait order.
I am glad. if you like portrait.
His blog is Passionate advocate for Truth, Life, and Liberty. Working on greater appreciation for, enjoyment of and satisfaction in the simple things in life.
Check out his blog!


roleerob2-500.png


roleerob2-300.png


He wrote a business review about me.
I was very happy!!!

https://steemit.com/business/@roleerob/business-review-great-creator-of-gif-images-skyleap

BusinessReview.jpg


[JPN]
今回は @roleerobさんから似顔絵の注文をいただきましたので、彼の似顔絵を描きました。彼からの注文は、似顔絵の背景にアメリカ国旗。そしてアメリカの国鳥ワシと十字架です。

おかげさまで彼は、似顔絵を気に入ってくれたようで、今回の依頼から完成までの経過をビジネスレビューとして記事に投稿してくれました。

いやぁ~ありがたいですね。この仕事を続けていて良かったなぁ・・・と、私はとても嬉しい気持ちになりましたよ(感謝)



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
01-July-2018

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @skyleap! Pleasure doing business with you. And, as I write this, I see this post has generated $8.47 from 29 upvotes for your efforts.

All the best to you for continued success!

Steemin’ along and on the move ... Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

oh wow this time you put american flag for background! very cool :)

Yes! That's cool! :)
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72