I drew portrait for Real @steem-boys

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew four members of @steem-boys.
Their radio show is funny.
That's "Steem Boys RADIO"
Steem Boys members is @sho-t @crypto.hack @shogo and @moromaro
Let's check their!

real-steem-boys800b.jpg

[JPN]
私は リアル @steem-boysを描きましたよ~(笑)
みなさんイケメンさんとイケボイさんです
Steem Boys RADIOは要チェックですね~^^

step-06ka.jpg



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
26-May-2018

Sort:  

おおー!!ありがとうございます!
なんだかわんぱくな感じですね!!
新しい♫

えへへへへ、ファン層を増やすためにも、今回はちょっとかわいい感じで描いて見ましたよ~(^^)

うわっ!せっかく @moromaroさん本人が100%VOTEしてくれたのに、先ほどmoromaroさんのVOTEbotがやって来て30%に書き換えて行ってしまいましたよ~~~~~~~

わおー!

わぉ~^^
ありがとうございました^^

maria ozawa I LIKE

@shogoくん色しろっ!でも確かに色白さんですもんね。

でも、彼、高校球児だったんですよね!ビックリでした^^

そうなんですか?そう言えば草野球チームの話してましたね。
頭良くて、スポーツマンで、色白なら、どこにお婿さんに出しても堂々としてられますね?まさに親世代なので…。

えっ?
@amblogさんもコメント書いてたあの記事の最後の写真、あれ @shogoさんでしょ(^^)
https://steemit.com/japanese/@shogo/how-to-transfer-steem-from-binance-to-steemit-com-and-power-up

あっ、本当だ!下の長嶋娘に気を取られて、@shogoくんを見落としてました<(_ _)>

Congratulations @skyleap! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

so cute! they look like little charlie browns! i love it!!

hahaha Yes, it is. I like Charlie Brown. Thank you!

おお~( ̄▽ ̄)Boysかわゆすですね(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
ほぼ親世代なのもあり(笑)ほほえましくラジオ聞いてますが、イラストもほほえましい感でてます♪

ありがとうございます
私も @steem-boysのファンなんですが、彼らのフワユルトークが和みますよね^^

わ〜!ありがとうございます(^^)
BOYSのイメージですね‼︎

えへへへへ、勝手に描かせていただきました。
なんとなくスヌーピーのチャーリーブラウンっぽいイメージにしてみましたw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77